HISTORY

MEMBERSHIP

BYLAWS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

AREA DIRECTORS

BIPC AREA MAP

PONDERABLES NEWSLETTER

MERCHANDISE

  

BIPC Area Directors

   
 
 
Check the list below for your local Area Director

Area 1 Hemlock Heights Noreen Mercier 560-4871
watergirl-nm@comcast.net
 
Denise Legault 479-1881
denise_legault@uml.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Area 2 Lobster Cove Jen Waselchuck 329-5924 jen1was@gmail.com
Bill Roberts 617-257-3135
978-887-2067
  WRobe22676@aol.com
 
 
 
 
 
Area 3 Boulder Cove Jane McCrill 978-273-5355  
imjanemc@comcast.net
John DeVitto 329-6543  info@bipc.us
 
 
 
 
 
Area 4 Conley’s Grove-Atkinson Mary Ann Casey 893-4964   queenbee63@comcast.net

Mike Damphousse

978-494-2243
 
mike@damphousse.org
 
 
 
 
 
Area 5 Conley’s Grove-Derry Charlie Snell 508-320-8730  ccsnell@comcast.net
Ken Heinrich 553-5224  kennethheinrich@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
 
Area 6 Chase’s Grove Bob Soboleski 898-1025  
b.dsobo@yahoo.com
Bob List  boblist@msn.com
 
 
 
 
 
Area 7 Dixon’s Grove Barbara Cohoon 571-345-6862  
John Cohoon 571-243-3266
 
 
 
 
 
Area 8 Lakewood Estates Wendell Butcher 458-2568  wbutcher@colwenhotels.com
Brian Cioffi
912-5119  good2u@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
 
Area 9 North Shore Dave Knight 978-804-0086  
Dknight@baystatetent.com
Joe Squeglia Jr 234-5919  
motorsports03inc@aol.com
 
 
 
 
 
Area 10 Germantown Al Craig 898-9016  
Dean Robertson 670-4455  
deanorob@myfairpoint.net
 
 
 
 
 
Area 11 Collette’s Grove Carol Lombardi 490-0181  
caroll22@comcast.net
Reggie Bley 893-5110  rbley19@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
Area 12 Pine Acres Thom Gregsak 329-5903  
bigislandre@comcast.net
Candace Casey 329-5839 clcrn7@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
 
Area 13 Sanborn Shores Gilbert J. Soucy III 603-401-9410  dglesoucy@hotmail.com
Norman Mancusi 603-235-7293  info@mancusibuilders.com
 
 
 
 
 
Area 14 No. Hampstead Shore Gene Handel 329-6205  
thandel426@comcast.net
Chuck Sem 329-8006  
chksem@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
 
Area 15 So. Hampstead Shore Al Sandler 571-7995  
ajsandler@comcast.net
Cindy Lanouette 329-6560  
slanouette@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
 
Area 16 Governor’s Island Christine Cleveland 774-454-9199  krakatau383@gmail.com
Mark Cleveland 774-454-0368  mvcleveland@braintreelabs.com