HISTORY

MEMBERSHIP

BYLAWS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

AREA DIRECTORS

BIPC AREA MAP

PONDERABLES NEWSLETTER

MERCHANDISE

  

BIPC Area Directors

   
 
 
Check the list below for your local Area Director

Area 1 Hemlock Heights Noreen Mercier 560-4871 watergirl_50@msn.com 
Denise Legault 479-1881 denise_legault@uml.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Area 2 Lobster Cove Jen Waselchuck 781-853-1759 jen1was@gmail.com
Bill Roberts 617-257-3135
978-887-2067
WRobe22676@aol.com
 
 
 
 
 
Area 3 Boulder Cove Jane McCrill 978-273-5355 imjanemc@comcast.net

John DeVitto 329-6543  info@bipc.us
 
 
 
 
 
Area 4 Conley’s Grove-Atkinson Joe D  nhbipjoe@gmail.com
Mike Damphousse 978-494-2243  mike@damphousse.org
 
 
 
 
 
Area 5 Conley’s Grove-Derry Camela St Gelais
260-1174
 cstgelais@comcast.net
Ken Heinrich 553-5224  kennethheinrich@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
 
Area 6 Chase’s Grove Bob Soboleski 898-1035  b.dsobo@yahoo.com
Jim Donovan (978) 569-6039  millcity2.jd@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
Area 7 Dixon’s Grove Barbara Cohoon 571-345-6862  
John Cohoon 571-243-3266
 
 
 
 
 
Area 8 Lakewood Estates Wendell Butcher 458-2568  wbutcher@colwenhotels.com
Brian Cioffi 912-5119  good2u@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
 
Area 9 North Shore Dave Knight 978-804-0086  Dknight@baystatetent.com
Joe Squeglia Jr 234-5919  motorsports03inc@aol.com
 
 
 
 
 
Area 10 Germantown Al Craig 898-9016  
Dean Robertson 670-4455  deanorob@myfairpoint.net
 
 
 
 
 
Area 11 Collette’s Grove Carol Lombardi 490-0181  caroll22@comcast.net
Reggie Bley 893-5110  rbley19@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
Area 12 Pine Acres Thom Gregsak 329-5903  bigislandre@comcast.net
Candace Casey 329-5839 clcrn7@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
 
Area 13 Sanborn Shores Gilbert J. Soucy III 603-401-9410  dglesoucy@hotmail.com
Norman Mancusi 603-235-7293  info@mancusibuilders.com
 
 
 
 
 
Area 14 No. Hampstead Shore Gene Handel 329-6205  thandel426@comcast.net
Chuck Sem 329-8006  chksem@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
 
Area 15 So. Hampstead Shore Al Sandler 571-7995  ajsandler@comcast.net
Joyce Daniels 617-279-9492  Danielsnh@comcast.net
 
 
 
 
 
Area 16 Governor’s Island Christine Cleveland 774-454-9199  krakatau383@gmail.com
Mark Cleveland 774-454-0368  mvcleveland@braintreelabs.com